LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – How to Change Characters

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has over 380 playable characters that you may switch between along your journey, combining over 40 years of Star Wars movies and culture into one compact package. In The Skywalker Saga, this article will teach you all you need to know about switching out your party members.

How to Edit and Change Your Party Characters

Character selection is completely locked during story missions, as the game forces you to use characters specific to that sequence in the movies. You will always have a party of at least two characters; however, your ability to switch these characters out will depend on what game mode you are playing. You can, however, use Free Play to go back to the places you visited after completing the story quests.

To swap characters, go to the Characters tab on your Holoprojector, which will show you all of the characters you’ve unlocked so far, and select the character you want to switch to. All characters included in this catalog, including characters from Deluxe Editions, DLC, and characters obtained through Cheat Codes, will be filtered here by their class type. Characters can also be unlocked through progressing through the tale or by purchasing them with studs.

Helena Stamatina
About Helena Stamatina 3203 Articles
I love two things in life, games and sports. Although sports were my earliest interest, it was video games that got me completely addicted (in a good way). My first game was Crash Bandicoot (PS1) from the legendary studio Naughty Dog back in 1996. I turned my passion for gaming into a job back in 2019 when I transformed my geek blog (Re-actor) into the gaming website it is today.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.